argonaut with Joe Nanzer Live at the Naperville Tasting Room

Friday, May 17th at 4 pm 🦐🎶 Get ready for a flavor-packed evening at our Naperville Tasting Room on Friday, May 17th at 4 pm, …

Read More →

Drew’s Dogs Popup at the Naperville Tasting Room

Saturday, May 18th, starting at 2 PM. 🌭🎉 Get ready for a flavor explosion! Drew’s Dogs Popup is rolling into our Naperville Tasting Room this …

Read More →

FLYING HAWAIIAN & PUB TRIVIA at the Naperville Tasting Room

Sunday, May 19th, at 3 PM Aloha! Get ready for an afternoon of high-flying fun and brain-teasing trivia at the Naperville Tasting room with Flying …

Read More →

events at a glance

Come check out our live music at 5-8 on Fridays and 3-6 on Saturdays!
 
Thursday, May 2 – Permanent Bracelet Event at 5 pm
 
Friday, May 3 – Biker Dude Smashburger at 5 pm
 
Saturday, May 4 – Burn n Bull / Live Music with Leo Fron at 2 pm
 
Sunday, May 5 – Pots Pots Poutine / Mother’s Day Craft Fair at 1 pm
 
Friday, May 10 – Drew’s Dogs at 4 pm
 
Saturday, May 11 – Billy Bricks Pizza Truck
 
Sunday, May 12 – Mother’s Day
 
Friday, May 17 – Argonaut at 12 pm / Live Music with Joe Nanzer
 
Saturday, May 18 – Drew’s Dogs at 2 pm
 
Sunday, May 19 – Flyin’ Hawaiian / Trivia at 3
 
Friday, May 24 – EJ Pierogi
 
Saturday, May 25 – Popup TBD
 
Friday, May 31 – Happy Lobster Truck

Beers on tap