EJ PIEROGI AT THE NAPERVILLE TASTING ROOM

Friday, May 24th at 5pm  EJ Pierogi Food Truck Visiting Naperville Tasting Room This Friday! Get ready to indulge in a feast of flavor because …

Read More →

Food Truck info coming soon!

Saturday, May 25th  Hang Tight! Food Truck Announcement Coming Soon! Hey there, foodies! We know you’ve been awaiting news about this Saturday’s food truck lineup, …

Read More →

MEMORIAL DAY CELEBRATIONS!

Monday, May 27th  Join Us for a Memorial Day Celebration at Both Lombard Brewpub and Naperville Tasting Room!  This Memorial Day, we invite you to …

Read More →

events at a glance

Come check out our live music at 5-8 on Fridays and 3-6 on Saturdays!
 
Thursday, May 2 – Permanent Bracelet Event at 5 pm
 
Friday, May 3 – Biker Dude Smashburger at 5 pm
 
Saturday, May 4 – Burn n Bull / Live Music with Leo Fron at 2 pm
 
Sunday, May 5 – Pots Pots Poutine / Mother’s Day Craft Fair at 1 pm
 
Friday, May 10 – Drew’s Dogs at 4 pm
 
Saturday, May 11 – Billy Bricks Pizza Truck
 
Sunday, May 12 – Mother’s Day
 
Friday, May 17 – Argonaut at 12 pm / Live Music with Joe Nanzer
 
Saturday, May 18 – Drew’s Dogs at 2 pm
 
Sunday, May 19 – Flyin’ Hawaiian / Trivia at 3
 
Friday, May 24 – EJ Pierogi
 
Saturday, May 25 – Popup TBD
 
Friday, May 31 – Happy Lobster Truck

Beers on tap