Pause+ Release

Introducing Pause+ Sparkling Water with Hemp-Extracted THC! Get ready to elevate your day with our newest creation! Starting Friday 2/2 we’re excited to release Pause+ …

Read More →

Project Fire Buddies at the Naperville Tasting Room

 Project Fire Buddies Charity Fundraiser  Date: Sunday, February 25th Time: 1:00 PM to 630pm Location: Naperville Tasting Room Join us for a heartwarming afternoon filled with camaraderie …

Read More →

Tringo at the Naperville Tasting Room

WEDNESDAY 2/14 & 2/28 STARTING AT 7 PM  Get Ready to TRINGO: Where Trivia Meets Bingo for a Night of Laughter and Libations!  Step into …

Read More →

events at a glance

Come check out our live music at 5-8 on Fridays and 3-6 on Saturdays!
 

Wednesday, February 28 – Tringo

Friday, March 1 – Uncle Cam’s Pop Up

Saturday, March 2 – Burn n Bull Pop Up / Live Music with Nate Krause

Sunday, March 3 – Trivia at 3

Thursday, March 7 – Music Bingo at 5:30

Friday, March 8 – Live Music with Joe Panzer

Saturday, March 9 – EJ Pierogi Pop Up

Sunday, March 10 – St. Baldrick’s Event / Burn n Bull and Monks Burger Pop Up

Wednesday, March 13 – Tringo at 7

Sunday, March 17 – Trivia

Thursday, March 21 – Music Bingo at 5:30

Saturday, March 23 – Burn n Bull Pop Up / Live Music with Leo Fron

Wednesday, March 27 – Tringo at 7

Sunday, March 31 – Closed for Easter

Beers on tap