Music Bingo at the Naperville Tasting Room

THURSDAY AT 530PM AT THE NAPERVILLE TASTING ROOMFor those of you that like the idea of games at the bar, but hate the idea of …

Read More →

Brews for a Cure with St. Baldrick’s at the Naperville Tasting Room

 Brews for a Cure Event – Supporting St. Baldrick’s Foundation!  Date: March 10th, 2024 Time: 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM Location: Noon Whistle Brewing Naperville Tasting Room Join us …

Read More →

Argonaut Seafood Co at the Naperville Tasting Room

MARCH 8TH 4-8 PMTAKE-N-BAKE BOILSOYSTERS ROLLS NOON WHISTLE BREWING1748 W Jefferson Ave, Naperville, IL The Argonaut Co. will be preparing fresh lobster rolls, and shrimp rolls …

Read More →

events at a glance

Come check out our live music at 5-8 on Fridays and 3-6 on Saturdays!
 

Friday, April 5 – Biker Dude Smashburgers 

Saturday, April 6 – Food – Chow Down / Live Music with Brad Hides 3-6
 
Sunday, April 7 – Monks Burger Truck / Trivia at 3:00
 
Wednesday, April 10 – Tringo
  
Friday, April 12 – Flyin’ Hawaiian at 4
 
Saturday, April 13 – EJ Pierogi
  
Friday, April 19 – Food – Dark Horse / Live Music with Willard Wilcox 5-8
 
Saturday, April 20 – Drew’s Dogs 2-6 pm & Stoner Movie Trivia at 1 pm 
 

Sunday, April 21 – Monk’s Burger Truck / Plant Fair 12 – 5 pm

Wednesday, April 24 – Taylor Swift Trivia at 6 pm

 
Friday, April 26 – Happy Lobster Truck
 
Saturday, April 27 – Happy Times Snack Shack

Beers on tap